-yourleatherjacket:

slytherinswitch:

anonymouslyinspired:

I am speechless. Really? Really?…This is what is happening in Libya right now, this photo is just too powerful and sad. Look at the boy’s face, how he’s trying to hold his mother’s (possibly grandma’s or aunt’s face)…I am deeply upset. I just can’t believe it. A lot of kids have probably gone through or will go through what this boy just experienced. I just had to post this photo.

As long as there is something on my dashboard about this terror going on in Libya, I’ll reblog. It breaks my heart to even think that absolute fucking bullshit like this is going on in our world. I really hope all of my followers at least have a slight idea of what’s going on in Libya. My heart goes out to them.

Genocide needs to end.

I honestly don’t even know what to say.

This is horrible and it makes me so, so mad.

Shit, I just realized this guy I went to middle school with lives in Libya now…

Leave a Reply

